ملاذٌ فاخر في هدوء الشواطئ الخاصة

يوفّر منتجع وفيلات جنة رأس الخيمة ملاذاً ريفياً فاخراً بعيدا من ضوضاء المدينة للراغبين بإقامةٍ هادئة على شواطئ رملية بيضاء تتميّز بخصوصيتها وإشراق الشمس عليها على مدار العام مع إطلالةٍ لا تُضاهى على الخليج العربي.

استمتع بيومٍ من الراحة والاسترخاء على الشاطئ أو بالقرب من حوض السباحة، أو انطلق في مغامرةٍ مثيرة واستمتع بالأنشطة المثيرة التي تتضمن الرياضات المائية، والتحليق بالطائرات الشراعية، وتسلق الجبال، وركوب زوارق الكاياك. تذوّق ألذ النكهات من الشرق إلى الغرب مع مجموعةٍ منتقاة من أشهى المأكولات العالمية الفاخرة، واسترخ مع باقات المساج والسبا الفاخرة لدينا، في الوقت الذي تستمتع فيه بإجازةٍ مثالية تجمع بين الأجواء الأصيلة وكرم الضيافة العربية. مع الوجهات السياحية الأخرى كمراكز التسوق وحديقة آيس لاند المائية التي تبعد بضع دقائق، لن يفوتك أنت وعائلتك أي مكانٍ من حولكم لتزوروه أو أي نشاطٍ لتقوموا به.

المعنى الحقيقي للفخامة

الغرف والأجنحة

استديو مزدوج

  بدءً من: د.إ. 190

مع إطلالاتٍ أخّاذة على أفق المحيط وعلى بعد خطواتٍ من الشاطئ، توفّر لك شققنا استديو مزدوج جواً مثالياً للراحة والاسترخاء. استمتع بالراحة والسكينة ضمن أجواءٍ من الفخامة والأناقة مع أسرّة السبا المميّزة من فنادق جنة ومجموعتها الكاملة من الوسائل والراحة.

شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة

  ابتداءً من: درهم 240

˚ الرفاهية المعاصرة في شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة مع سرير بحجم كبير ومناظر جذابة لممشى مارينا. استمتع بمجموعة من الميزات الحديثة بما و استمتع ب مشاهدة التلفاز بحجم 55 بوصة وأدوات صنع الشاي والقهوة ومحطة عمل وكرسي للاستلقاء وحوض الاستحمام.

شقة من غرفتي نوم

  بدءً من: د.إ. 650

استمتع بإقامةٍ مريحة في شقة فسيحة من غرفتي نوم تطلُّ على البحر وعلى المدينة. توفّر هذه الشقة الواسعة (140 متر مربع) ذات الطابع المتوسّطي إطلالاتٍ مذهلة على المارينا و كما تضم العديد من المرافق بما فيها مطبخ مُجهّز بالكامل وفسحة معيشة أنيقة وشرفة رائعة.

فيلات من ثلاث غرف نوم مُطلّة على الحديقة

  بدءً من: د.إ. 1,400

توفّر هذه الفيلات الواسعة (348 متر مربع) المكوّنة من ثلاث غرف نوم إطلالاتٍ جميلة على شاطئٍ هادئ، وتبعد مسافة خطواتٍ معدودة عن البحر. تحوي هذه الفيلات على حوض سباحة خاص (12 متر مربع) يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارته، وحديقة خاصة (24 متر مربع). لا تفوّت الاستمتاع بإقامةٍ مريحة وهادئة في سكينة فيلا شاطئية خاصة.

فيلات من ثلاث غرف نوم مُطلّة على البحر

  بدءً من: د.إ. 1,400

استمتع بإقامةٍ رائعة في ملاذٍ هادئ يطلّ على البحر ويبعد مسافة خطواتٍ معدودة عن البحر. تحوي هذه الفيلات الواسعة (348 متر مربع) المكوّنة من ثلاث غرف نوم على حوض سباحة خاص (12 متر مربع) يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارته، وحديقة خاصة (24 متر مربع).

فيلات شاطئية من أربع غرف نوم

  بدءً من: د.إ. 2,400

دع النسمات البحرية اللطيفة تداعبك وأشعة الشمس الدافئة تغمرك مع إقامةٍ مريحة في فيلاتٍ شاطئية واسعة (628 متر مربع). تحوي هذه الفيلات الكبيرة المكوّنة من أربع غرف نوم على حوض سباحة خاص (12 متر مربع) يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارته، وحديقة خاصة (24 متر مربع). هي خيارٌ مثالي للعائلات أو للأصدقاء المسافرين سويةً.

فيلات شاطئية من أربع غرف نوم

  بدءً من: د.إ. 2,400

مع إطلالاتٍ آسرة على المحيط ووصولٍ مباشر إلى الشاطئ، توفّر هذه الفيلات الفاخرة المكّونة من أربع غرف نوم إقامةٍ مريحة وهادئة على طرف البحر. تأتي هذه الفيلات الهادئة الكبيرة (628 متر مربع) مع خدماتٍ متكاملة، وتحوي على حوض سباحة خاص (12 متر مربع) يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارته، وحديقة خاصة (24 متر مربع).

العروض المميّزة

ضمان لأفضل الأسعار. احجز على موقعنا واستمتع بإجازةٍ مريحة معنا.

نحرص دوماً على تقديم إقامةٍ فاخرة مصحوبة بمستوى لا يُنافَس من الخدمة.

احجز الآن

Tripadvisor Reviews آراء الناس

الأسئلة المتكررة

سأصل من المطار في الصباح، في أيّ وقت يُمكنني تسجيل دخولي في الفندق؟

يمكننا أن نضمن لك القيام بتسجيل الدخول عند الساعة 9 صباحاً، فقط إذا قُمتِ بالحجز مسبقاً قبل يومٍ على الأقل من تاريخ وصولك.

هل يمكنني طلب تسجيل خروج متأخر من الفندق؟

يخضع تسجيل الخروج المتأخر إلى التوفر. إذا تمّ تسجيل الخروج بشكل متأخر عند الساعة 2 ظهراً أو بعد، سيترتب على ذلك رسوم إضافية بمقدار نصف إقامة يوم، وإذا تمّ تسجيل الخروج بعد الساعة 6 مساءً، سيترتب دفع رسم إقامة ليلة كاملة.

هل وجبة الافطار مشمولة دوماً مع جميع أنواع الغرف؟

وجبة الافطار غير مشمولة مع سعر الإقامة لجميع الغرف. يمكنك إضافة الافطار إلى إقامتك مقابل 60 د.إ. إضافية للشخص الواحد لكل يوم.

هل تتوفّر خدمة التوصيل من المطار إلى الفندق لرحلات الطيران المتأخرة في الليل؟

يمكن ترتيب خدمة التوصيل من المطار إلى الفندق إذا أعلمتنا بموعد وصول رحلتك قبل 48 ساعة على الأقل. ستختلف كلفة النقل وفقاً للمطار الذي يتم توصيلك منه (أبوظبي، أو دبي، أو رأس الخيمة).

هل تتوفّر خدمة استقبال وإرشاد على مدار الساعة ؟

لدينا خدمة استقبال وإرشاد على مدار أيام الأسبوع وساعات اليوم (24\7).

هل يمكن لصديقي زيارتي في الفندق خلال فترة إقامتي؟

بالطبع يمكنه. لكن يتوجب عليه أولاً تسجيل بطاقته الشخصية في مكتب الاستقبال.

اكشف ما يحيطُ بنا

أماكن سياحية من حولنا

[map-multi-marker id=”4″]

Luxury Escape In The Tranquility Of Private Beaches

Jannah Resort & Villas Ras Al Khaimah promises vacation seekers a luxury rustic escape from city life in the tranquility of private white sandy beaches, with uninterrupted vistas over the Arabian Gulf and year-round sunshine.

Enjoy a relaxing day at beach or pool or get your heart pumping with our signature adventure activities including water sports, micro-lighting, mountain climbing and kayaking. Savor flavors from East to West with an eclectic selection of international gourmet experiences or relax and unwind in with our world-class spa experiences as you make the most of an idyllic vacation with genuine Arabian ambience and hospitality. With other leisure attractions such as malls and Iceland Waterpark only minutes away you and your family will never run out of things to do or see during your stay.

THE PLEASURE OF LUXURY

Rooms & Suites

Studio Twin

  Starting from: AED 190

Uparalleled views of ocean vistas and just a stone’s throw away from the beach, our 38sqm studio twin apartments provide the perfect atmosphere for rest and relaxation. Indulge in luxury and style with signature Jannah Spa beds and a full range of amenities and offerings.

Studio King

  Starting from: AED 190

Experience the best of the Arabian Gulf. Our 32 Sqm Standard King Room provides spacious interiors with complete amenities fit for couples and business travelers. The room features a plush King-sized bed, a 55” television, coffee and tea making facilities, work station, lounging chair, and shower.

One-Bedroom Apartment

  Starting from: AED 240

Experience contemporary luxury of our 58 Sqm One-Bedroom Apartment with a king-sized bed and inviting views of the Marina prominade. Enjoy a range of modern features including 55″ television, coffee and tea making facilities, work station, lounging chair, shower and bath tub.

Two-Bedroom Apartment

  Starting from: AED 650

Enjoy a sprawling two-bedroom apartment overlooking the sea and city. This spacious Mediterranean influenced 140-square meter apartment offers stunning views of the marina and pool and various amenities, including a fully equipped kitchen, an elegant dining area, and a gorgeous balcony.

Three-Bedroom Garden Villas

  Starting from: AED 1,400

Serene beachfront living with stunning views, only steps away from the shoreline, with 348 square meter three-bedroom villas complete with a 12 square meter temperature-controlled private pool and a 24 square meter private garden. Enjoy the peace and tranquility of a stylish private villa.

Three-Bedroom Sea-View Villas

  Starting from: AED 1,400

Ultimate indulgence in a quiet sanctuary with stunning sea view, only steps away from the shoreline, with 348 square meter three-bedroom villas complete with a 12 square meter temperature-controlled private pool and a 24 square meter private garden.

Four-Bedroom Sea-View Villas

  Starting from: AED 2,400

Wake up to a beautiful sunrise and a gentle breeze that rolls off the sea, in one of our 628 square meter villas each including a magnificent 12 square meter temperature-controlled private pool and a 24 square meter private garden. Ideal for families or friends traveling together.

Four-Bedroom Beach Villas

  Starting from: AED 2,400

With stunning ocean views and direct access to the beach our four-bedroom luxury beach villas are the embodiment of serene beachfront living. A haven of tranquility each fully-serviced 628 sqm villas comes with a magnificent 12 sqm temperature-controlled private pool and a 24 sqm private garden.

Featured Offers

Best Rates Guaranteed. Book direct and get our lowest available rates

We strive to provide an elevated travel experience and unparalleled level of service

BOOK NOW

Tripadvisor Reviews Reviews

FAQ

My flight arrives early in the morning, what time can I check in?

Early check-in at 9 am can be guaranteed and it must be pre-booked 1 day prior to arrival. Otherwise, you may be able to leave your luggage at our concierge and use the hotel facilities until the room is ready.

Can I request for a late check-out?

Late check-out is subject to availability. 2 PM onwards is chargeable as half day, after 6 PM onwards chargeable as full night.

Is breakfast included as standard with all rooms?

Not all room rate is inclusive of breakfast however additional AED 60 per person per day can be added.

Are airport pickups available for late night flight arrivals?

Airport pick-up can be arrange as long as we get notified 48 hours prior to your arrival. Rate will be depending on the airport you will be landing (Abu Dhabi, Dubai or RAK).

24 Hours Front Desk & Concierge

Our front desk & concierge is available 24/7.

My friend wants to visit me during my stay, is it allowed?

Yes, it is allowed as long as they passed-by front desk and present their valid ID.

Discover what’s around us

Attractions Next Doors